Read this article for information on exporting chats that you wish to save.
Note: Using Clear All Chats will not remove you from any groups.
In a group chat, the second check marks will appear when all participants in the group have received your message.
The two blue check marks will appear when all participants in the group have read your message.
Libraries and librarians have an enviable track record.
Together we will achieve what we will not achieve alone.
Online chat may address point-to-point communications as well as multicast communications from one sender to many receivers and voice and video chat, or may be a feature of a web conferencing service.The Message Info screen shows you who has seen your message and when.Learn more about the Message Info screen on: Android | i Phone | Windows Phone | Nokia S40 | Black Berry | Nokia S60 | Black Berry 10 If you only see a single check mark next to your message, there is likely nothing wrong with Whats App or your phone.Archived chats will also reappear when you receive a new message from that conversation.You can delete individual messages, conversations, or your entire chat history by following these steps. Deleted messages are permanently deleted from your phone.