Login or sign up Lost password?
Login or sign up
But if you forge ahead, Facebook will ask you to specify why you're leaving, whether you'll opt-out of future emails, agree to delete any apps or pages you've developed, and then you can hit confirm. Facebook will leave you alone, but there's the option to reactivate.